How can I hide a tour online

You are here:

You can “hide”  a tour online, temporarily or forever. When you hide a tour, it will no longer work anywhere. That includes on websites where it is embedded. The links you have shared online on social media or per email will also no longer work.

When you “activate” a tour after it has been hidden, it will start working everywhere automatically again and there is no need to change any codes or links.

To hide a tour online go to:

Go to the tour profile & click on the tab “details”

Now change the Status to “hidden”

Click “save”

You can also “delete” a tour if you no longer want to have it in your account. The tour including anywhere it is uploaded online will then be deleted. 

 

Was this article helpful?
Dislike 0
Views: 101

Subscribe to our newsletter

Stay up to date about our software updates and exclusive discounts! 

We send out 1 email per month (max) so don’t worry, we won’t spam you!