If you cancel your subscription your tours will no longer be live online and we will automatically delete your tours from the system after 30 days.
However you can subscribe to a “hosting only” account. This costs 1€ per tour per year (minimum 10 tours) and will keep your tours live online for a full year.
You can’t make any changes to your tours while you are on a “hosting only” subscription. To make changes you can simply subscribe to a full account for 1 month – make your changes and revert it back to “hosting only”.
To switch to a “hosting only” account, please email [email protected]