How can I delete a tour

You are here:

Go to the tour profile & click on the tab “details”

Now change the Status to “deleted” & Check the”delete” box.

Click “save”

You can also “hide” a tour if you don’t want to show it anywhere online, but you might want to reactivate it at a later stage. “Hiding” a tour will disconnect it from anywhere the tour is embedded online or anyone that has the link.

 

Was this article helpful?
Dislike 0
Views: 343

Subscribe to our newsletter

Stay up to date about our software updates and exclusive discounts! 

We send out 1 email per month (max) so don’t worry, we won’t spam you!