How to turn on/off the auto-reverse hotspot

You are here:

By default, the auto-reverse hotspot is activated. It makes it easier for you to build your tour and ensures you don’t forget to add the reverse hotspot so your visitor doesn’t get “stuck” in your tour.

You may want to switch it off though and here’s how:

Click on mm management > config & settings

Click the tab “Vts”

Deactivate  “Auto-reverse hotspot”

Click save

 

 

Was this article helpful?
Dislike 0
Views: 127

Subscribe to our newsletter

Stay up to date about our software updates and exclusive discounts! 

We send out 1 email per month (max) so don’t worry, we won’t spam you!