I paid for my subscription but my tours still show in a trial destination

You are here:

Once you have paid for a subscription you can request new destinations for the area you work in. Your original tours that you built during your trial will be moved to that new destination. This can take up to 24 hours so make sure you ask for new destinations immediately after you paid for your subscription.

You can request new destinations by clicking on “my user details” in the right top corner:

Click on “request new destinations” under the “destinations” tab

Was this article helpful?
Dislike 0
Views: 198

Subscribe to our newsletter

Stay up to date about our software updates and exclusive discounts! 

We send out 1 email per month (max) so don’t worry, we won’t spam you!